ABSENT FEVER – Exquisite Corpse

Composed by impulse and the stream of consciousness, seven juxtaposed artists came in union to create one collective vision; distinct and furthermore one. Seven of the Absent Fever artists collaborated to create one 7 minute song. Each was given only the previous artists 1 minute to base their 1 minute off of, and was told to compose from solely initial creative reaction. In result is a 7 minute long guide through the soundscape of Absent Fever. Videographer Library Voices then interpreted the entire stream of consciousness into a visual depiction of the landscapes visited.

KYNAN / Gracie Birkwin Jersey / Wonder Bear Ra Cailum / Galapagos / Guerre